Order Product

Price:
$219.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Zoraya Gold Damask

Pattern #: 2618-21300
Color:
Brand: Kenneth James
Collection: Alhambra

Description

Exalted with a luxurious foil effect, this designer wallpaper in a glistening gold metallic, brings an elegance to walls with a dazzling global damask print.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non-Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 21.9"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56.4 square feet
Roll MSRP: $219.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 32094Zoraya Burgundy Damask/2618-21301-burgundy-damask.aspx
  • 32095Zoraya Navy Damask/2618-21302-navy-damask.aspx
  • 32096Zoraya Silver Damask/2618-21303-silver-damask.aspx
  • 32097Zoraya Taupe Damask/2618-21304-taupe-damask.aspx
  • 32098Zoraya Copper Damask/2618-21305-copper-damask.aspx
  • 32099Zoraya Aqua Damask/2618-21306-aqua-damask.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.