Order Product

Price:
$129.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Trianon Red Damask

Pattern #: 298-30337
Color:
Brand: Beacon House
Collection: Chateau Versailles

Description

Like fine wine, this romantic damask wallpaper seduces the eye in luminous merlot hues. Impossibly beautiful and high fashion.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non-Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 20.75"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: 56 square coverage
Roll MSRP: $129.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 3399Trianon Light Brown Damask/298-30330-light-brown-damask.aspx
  • 3400Trianon Cream Damask/298-30331-cream-damask.aspx
  • 3401Trianon Light Grey Damask/298-30332-light-grey-damask.aspx
  • 3402Trianon Beige Damask/298-30333-beige-damask.aspx
  • 3403Trianon Taupe Damask/298-30334-taupe-damask.aspx
  • 3404Trianon Sage Damask/298-30335-sage-damask.aspx
  • 3405Trianon Brass Damask/298-30336-brass-damask.aspx