Order Product

Price:
$129.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Napoleon Brown Stripe

Pattern #: 298-30369
Color:
Brand: Beacon House
Collection: Chateau Versailles

Description

A noble brown stripe wallpaper with boutique-style fabric details and chic ink finishes.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non-Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 25.2"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $129.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 3431Napoleon Light Grey Stripe/298-30362-light-grey-stripe.aspx
  • 3432Napoleon Taupe Stripe/298-30363-taupe-stripe.aspx
  • 3433Napoleon Beige Stripe/298-30364-beige-stripe.aspx
  • 3434Napoleon Green Stripe/298-30365-green-stripe.aspx
  • 3435Napoleon Gold Stripe/298-30366-gold-stripe.aspx
  • 3436Napoleon Sepia Stripe/298-30367-sepia-stripe.aspx
  • 3437Napoleon Burgundy Stripe/298-30368-burgundy-stripe.aspx