Order Product

Price:
$130.00 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.50
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Argos Cafe Damask

Pattern #: 353054
Color:
Brand: Eijffinger
Collection: Savor

Description

A beautiful watercolor print damask wallpaper. Shades of cool browns and greys make a beautiful neutral wallpaper that still has a huge visual impact.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 25"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $130
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 35049Argos Sapphire Damask/353053-argos-sapphire-damask.aspx
  • 35055Argos Lilac Damask/353052-argos-lilac-damask.aspx
  • 35065Argos Khaki Damask/353050-argos-khaki-damask.aspx
  • 35066Argos Golden Green Damask/353051-argos-golden-green-damask.aspx
  • 35076Argos Charcoal Damask/353055-argos-charcoal-damask.aspx
  • 35079Argos Rose Damask/353058-argos-rose-damask.aspx
  • 35093Argos Blue Damask/353056-argos-blue-damask.aspx
  • 35097Argos Teal Damask/353057-argos-teal-damask.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.