Order Product

Price:
$139.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Dante Brown Swirl

Pattern #: 59-54168
Color:
Brand: Kenneth James
Collection: Verve

Description

A gorgeous swirling wallpaper design, creating a textured appeal on walls.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non-Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 21"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $139.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 3320Dante Beige Swirl/59-54165-beige-swirl.aspx
  • 3321Dante Sage Swirl/59-54166-sage-swirl.aspx
  • 3322Dante Taupe Swirl/59-54167-taupe-swirl.aspx
  • 3324Dante Light Yellow Swirl/59-54170-light-yellow-swirl.aspx
  • 3325Dante Light Green Swirl/59-54171-light-green-swirl.aspx
  • 3333Dante Silver Swirl /59-54179-silver-swirl.aspx