Order Product

$73.98 Per Roll

Not sure? Get our sample for $0.50
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Adisa Cream Marble Texture

Pattern #: 989-64884
Brand: Mirage
Collection: Mystique X


A satin finish for walls, this marble texture wallpaper is splashed with soft hints of spring green and lilac for a fresh blush of color.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Solid Sheet Vinyl
Paste: Prepasted
Repeat: 10.4375"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $73.98
Washability: Scrubbable
Removability: Peelable

Different Colorways

  • 4868Adisa Beige Marble Texture/989-64883-beige-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4870Adisa Blush Marble Texture/989-64886-blush-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4871Adisa Peach Marble Texture/989-64891-peach-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4872Adisa Pink Marble Texture/989-64892-pink-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4873Adisa Beige Marble Texture/989-64893-beige-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4874Adisa Pearl Marble Texture/989-64894-pearl-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4880Adisa Brass Marble Texture/989-66425-brass-marble-texture.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.