Order Product

Price:
$79.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

Other Images

Oskar Aqua Plaid

Pattern #: DL30474
Color:
Brand: Decorline
Collection: Accents

Description

The sophistication of soft grey is shaken up with a refreshing jolt of turquoise blue! This modern plaid wallpaper brings a chic large scale pattern to life with deluxe texture effects.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non-Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 25.1875"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: 56 square coverage
Roll MSRP: $79.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 2351Oskar Grey Plaid/dl30471-grey-plaid.aspx
  • 2352Oskar Charcoal Plaid/dl30472-charcoal-plaid.aspx
  • 2353Oskar Taupe Plaid/dl30473-taupe-plaid.aspx
  • 2355Oskar Purple Plaid/dl30475-purple-plaid.aspx
  • 2356Oskar Brown Plaid/dl30476-brown-plaid.aspx
  • 2357Oskar Light Grey Plaid/dl30477-light-grey-plaid.aspx