Order Product

Price:
$173.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

We're sorry; only 25 are allowed per order

Other Images

Till Turquoise President Damask

Pattern #: 341055
Color:
Brand: Eijffinger
Collection: PIP III

Description

Stylish and chic, this unique damask looks radiant on walls. Designed in a beautiful turquoise hue with a glittering copper finish, this fashionable wallpaper is perfectly � la mode.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 25.25"
Match: Drop
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $173.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 33246Till Ocean President Damask/341052-ocean-president-damask.aspx
  • 33253Till Yellow President Damask/341056-yellow-president-damask.aspx
  • 33271Till Red President Damask/341051-red-president-damask.aspx
  • 33276Till Light Grey President Damask/341054-light-grey-president-damask.aspx
  • 33279Till Cream President Damask/341050-cream-president-damask.aspx
  • 33284Till Dark Blue President Damask/341053-dark-blue-president-damask.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.