Order Product

Price:
$225.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.99
Size: 8"x 10"

We're sorry; only 25 are allowed per order

Other Images

Yasamin Teal Mehndi Medallion

Pattern #: 341752
Color:
Brand: Eijffinger
Collection: Yasmin

Description

Like a ceremonial mehndi for walls, this turquoise and gold wallpaper swirls an intricate tale of tradition and culture. Arabic henna designs are swirled into an elaborate geometric pattern with a palette inspired by fountains and precious metal.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 21.1"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $225.98
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 31222Yasamin Gold Mehndi Medallion/341751-gold-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31230Yasamin Brass Mehndi Medallion/341759-brass-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31231Yasamin Champagne Mehndi Medallion/341750-champagne-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31237Yasamin Black Mehndi Medallion/341757-black-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31244Yasamin Blueberry Mehndi Medallion/341756-blueberry-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31255Yasamin Taupe Mehndi Medallion/341758-taupe-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31266Yasamin Espresso Mehndi Medallion/341754-espresso-mehndi-medallion.aspx
  • 31270Yasamin Red Mehndi Medallion/341755-red-mehndi-medallion.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.