50% Off All Wallpaper Samples!

Order Product

Price:
$130.00 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.50
Size: 8"x 10"

We're sorry; only 25 are allowed per order

Other Images

Argos Sapphire Damask

Pattern #: 353053
Color:
Brand: Eijffinger
Collection: Savor

Description

Navy, lavender, periwinkle, indigo, and a hint of pink create the beautiful cool tones color palette of this large scale damask wallpaper. Done in a unique ikat pattern, this gorgeous wallpaper will bring a happy feeling to your space.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Non Woven
Paste: Unpasted
Repeat: 25"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $130
Washability: Washable
Removability: Strippable

Different Colorways

  • 35055Argos Lilac Damask/353052-argos-lilac-damask.aspx
  • 35065Argos Khaki Damask/353050-argos-khaki-damask.aspx
  • 35066Argos Golden Green Damask/353051-argos-golden-green-damask.aspx
  • 35076Argos Charcoal Damask/353055-argos-charcoal-damask.aspx
  • 35079Argos Rose Damask/353058-argos-rose-damask.aspx
  • 35086Argos Cafe Damask/353054-argos-cafe-damask.aspx
  • 35093Argos Blue Damask/353056-argos-blue-damask.aspx
  • 35097Argos Teal Damask/353057-argos-teal-damask.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.