50% Off All Wallpaper Samples!

Order Product

Price:
$73.98 Per Roll

Quantity:
Not sure? Get our sample for $0.50
Size: 8"x 10"

We're sorry; only 25 are allowed per order

Other Images

Adisa Pink Marble Texture

Pattern #: 989-64892
Color:
Brand: Mirage
Collection: Mystique X

Description

A gorgeous rose quartz finish for walls, this wallpaper is finished in the sheen of fine silk.

Pattern Details

Product Properties

What are these?
Material: Solid Sheet Vinyl
Paste: Prepasted
Repeat: 21"
Match: Straight
Roll Width: 20.5"
Roll Length: 33'
Roll Coverage: About 56 square feet
Roll MSRP: $73.98
Washability: Scrubbable
Removability: Peelable

Different Colorways

  • 4868Adisa Beige Marble Texture/989-64883-beige-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4869Adisa Cream Marble Texture/989-64884-cream-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4870Adisa Blush Marble Texture/989-64886-blush-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4871Adisa Peach Marble Texture/989-64891-peach-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4873Adisa Beige Marble Texture/989-64893-beige-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4874Adisa Pearl Marble Texture/989-64894-pearl-marble-texture.aspx
  • 4880Adisa Brass Marble Texture/989-66425-brass-marble-texture.aspx
Reviewed by 0 customer  
 
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first add a review and share your thoughts with other customers.