Skip To Main Content

Retailers can access our B2B website to check stock and order here

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
worked great
I ordered the window film and it was very easy to apply and was exactly as it was described.  I recommend this product and it did the job!
kate | 12/6/2013 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Private but light
Easy to use, easy to apply, allows enough light in and provides all the privacy needed!
Becky | 2/18/2014 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glacier Premium Window Film
I purchased the Glacier Premium Window Film to cover the lower windows in my bathroom. I wanted privacy, but also light. This works perfectly! It wasn't that difficult to cut to fit and install.    Love it!
Terri | 2/18/2014 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with the result, one minus
We bought the stickers to put them on a glass door that consists of 4 small squares. We are very happy with how it looks. The only things I found could be improved is to have paper on the back side so that you could conveniently mark where to cut. We had to cut the large piece into 4 small ones and since the back side is also plastic and not paper, you can't mark with a pencil. We had to use markers, but they are thick and kind of messy. Otherwise very good product.
anonymous | 2/18/2014 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the effect
I needed privacy in the master bathroom since we lost tall bushes to storms. I selected GLACIER Premium window film. I found it easier to install than I had anticipated. I love the effect. From the outside, you cannot tell that there is a "film" over the window and from the inside, there is a lovely design on the window. I am planning to order more. Cut it a bit larger than is needed.  A sharp single edged razor blade will clean up the excess in a jiffy. AND use a squeegee...
HVT | 6/10/2014 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glacier window film
We bought for our front door side panels. It served the purpose and sticked well, So far no problems. Economical and neat look.
Vamsi | 2/9/2015 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this
I bought this a few weeks ago. Installation was a snap! And it worked exactly as I hoped - light still comes in but provides privacy to my clients.
likedit | 4/1/2016 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good looking & easy to use
Bought this for a large bathroom window. It was the right size and the right price. Quickly shipped, too. Very easy to install. Pleased with purchase.
Ephra Behn | 5/23/2016 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to apply , not 100% cover
This was very easy to apply once I got the groove of it. Don't cut until you are ready. I literally used a box knife to cut once it was on the window.
Coverage is not 100% you will still be able to see blurry figures but can't make anything out.
Swimmer | 9/8/2016 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Put on two garage windows - fell off in ten minute
Watched video's and read directions.  Cleaned with Windex, very well.  Let dry and misted with water. Pulled off backing and used a squeegee to smooth out and insure no air bubbles.   Could immediately edges were not adhering and in ten minutes this Glacier film fell off.  I am so disappointed. I am thinking of looking for some kind of adhesive to try to save my investment.  Be very careful if you are thinking of buying this product.  I certainly would not buy from this company again.
Nick | 11/26/2017 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi Nick,
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that our product didn't work for your design project. We recommend using plenty of water and making sure the window is completely wet before applying the window film. Then you can use the squeegee to get rid of air bubbles and any excess water.

Happy decorating!
Filters
Return to Top