Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfection
We needed to fabricate 2 stone columns to look like the entrance to a summer camp for a party. This was perfect!! It looked incredible! Love your products!
Lauraz | 12/10/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good item to get
Excellent knife and smoother until a small tab broke out of the extender knife. Even so, I would order just to get smoother. Nice size for quick work.
GrandmaThrifty | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Definitely a little challenging but worth it. It looks amazing on my wall. I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone! Thank you Wallpops!
Gina | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Essential tooks
I recommend this product since it made the application easier. The blade is sharp and precise!
Gina | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it!
easy to put up. looks great
jo | 1/2/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!
I have completed one wall and am planning on doing another. There was a learning curve but as I figured things out the process was pretty easy! What I ended up finding helpful was to measure a wallpaper strip out and draw a straight line with pencil to guide my next sheet. I did about a 1/3” overlap. You can tell in certain light but once there are items on the wall I don’t think it will be noticeable at all. This is completely able to be “restarted”. I would discover about half way down I was slightly crooked ( before I started using a guide) and would re roll up and adjust. No biggie! Also- the print runs in a three stage pattern. So as you line up you use the next “board” down and then the next to complete a “board”. I wish they explained this. I hope I did adequately. There is no board ends. So it looks like one continuous piece of wood. It doesn’t bother me. Love the texture and how the light hits it. Makes it look real.
Christie71 | 3/4/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my nuwallpaper paper!
My nuwallpaper is wonderful. So easy to apply, and reply when necessary!  Love how my glass cabinets look with this as the background!
Bonnie | 3/16/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my nuwallpaper paper!
My nuwallpaper is wonderful. So easy to apply, and reply when necessary!  Love how my glass cabinets look with this as the background!
Bonnie | 3/16/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful tool
Worked great!!!!! I just love this wallpaper!!!
Gardner | 4/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful tool
Worked great!!!!! I just love this wallpaper!!!
Gardner | 4/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
promise
wallpops fulfilled it's promise of a high quality product, I love my shiplap wallpaper, it looks like the real thing, and when I made a mistake it was easy to remove and put back in place, I would definitely purchase from them again, thank you
Betty R | 4/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A must!
I’m glad I got this for my adhesive wallpaper installation. Made it a breeze
Rachael Bates | 5/17/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Did it's Job
This smoother did its job well.
Karen | 5/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Did it's Job
This smoother did its job well.
Karen | 5/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display