Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
beautiful tile
I bought these to redo my bathroom and I love them. This is the cheapest place I found. My bathroom looks so good now.
michelle | 3/19/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flooring
I had an old Genji laundry room. Paint it and put the  floor in.
Was easy to work with cut for with household  scissors .
I simply love it! It brightened up the room and it's beautiful.
Dawn | 4/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great tile
Awesome flooring!
Jean | 5/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressed with the look and quality
Haven't installed it yet, but the look of the tile is great and the quality seems excellent - vinyl is not flimsy at all. Shipping was very quick. Looking forward to completing this project!
ETU | 5/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful
Beautiful and easy to use
JTS | 5/28/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product!
I bought these for a small bathroom covering existing sheet vinyl. So easy to do in one day by myself. The pricing is phenomenal and the result is beautiful. So happy!!
Ang3la | 8/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing transformation!
I bought these tiles to redo my 1970 bi-level foyer that sported raspberry-colored ceramic tile. These were easy to install and the result is awesome! The entryway in our home is very high-traffic so I'm hoping they'll hold up well. They have a good-quality heft to them and seem like they should. Scrap the utility knife they suggest using to cut these tiles; a pair of kitchen shears worked perfectly, allowing us to make both straight and rounded cuts accurately. We did buy a contour gauge for about $10 to help with measurements around our floor trim since we did not remove the base trim to install these. A few of the tiles had some adhesive on top of them, but a little cooking spray on a paper towel, then rubbed on the adhesive took it right off. I wish it was possible to post a picture here; the transformation is amazing!
Rachel | 1/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
I really love them .. unfortunately a few tiles of mine came damaged with some sort of stain on them... looks like dirt or some sort of rubbed brown mark.. I still would recommend!
taylor | 3/8/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product
I have never done any sort of stick and peel before so I decided to try this first on a small bathroom space. It was an impressive quality and easy to install so I purchased for my kitchen as well. I did my whole medium sized kitchen with my kids running around in under 3 house and all I needed was an exacting knife and tape measurer. If you’re reluctant, give it a try!
Andrea | 4/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Filters
Sort
display