Search
banner

Birch Tree Peel And Stick Wallpaper

| 12 reviews
Place your room in the middle of a birch tree forest with this gorgeous wallpaper design. Printed on a premium peel and stick material that is completely removable and will never damage walls, this beautiful and lush forest adds a natural look to any space. Makeover your walls in minutes with this stylish decorating option that saves you the time and hassle of ordinary wallpaper. Comes on a 20.5 in x 18 ft roll.
Brand: NuWallpaper
  • *
Products specifications
What are these?
Repeat 20.5"
  • Peel and stick to apply, pull up to remove
  • NuWallpaper is safe for walls and leaves no sticky residue behind
  • Fix mistakes easily by repositioning
  • NuWallpaper sticks to any smooth, flat surface - perfect for DIY projects
  • Ideal for rental or home decorating
  • Comes on a 20.5-in x 18-ft roll and covers about 30.75 sq. ft.
  • Chic birch tree design
  • Design repeat of 20.5-in
  • This product should NOT be applied to textured walls - smooth clean, dry, painted surface only (no Non-Stick paint or soap residue)

Read step-by-step instructions for installing peel and stick wallpaper here!

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Falls off the walls
First got this product 3months ago,and for the first month it's been great, and looked beautiful! Then one day we came home and one of the corners had started peeling off, no big deal we just smoothed it back on the wall. Then about a week after that we came home to find half the wall had peeled down and was sticking very well to itself and not the wall. Not as easy this time to tack back up and had to pull the wallpaper off of itself before reapplying to the wall, but got it back up. Not wanting it to happen again we applied a good amount of clear packing tape to hold it up hoping this would work and it did, until we left for a week and came back to find the entire walls in our two different rooms had completely detached, and was now stuck to our furniture as well. We live in Austin, TX, humidity has averaged 74%, temp inside 68-72 F, new flat white paint on walls month prior to install, lite orange peel standard texturing, forced air, and ceiling fan also installed. We only purchased the wallpaper a month prior to install and the packaging is from 2016 and the addhessive should still hold strong?! Very disappointed with the non sticking self stick wallpaper for what otherwise would be a very beautiful product.
From: Rick | Date: 1/23/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brewster Home Fashions responded to this review
We're sorry that our product didn't work with your design project. We always recommend applying our NuWallpaper to completely smooth surfaces with a smoother to ensure it properly sticks to the wall. Thank you so much for your feedback!
Birch Tree Wall Pops Paper
I would have given this excellent, but the company is a little sneaky by putting one little tree branch piece on the side edge so you have to line it up, when in fact the whole print could fit without doing this.  We had to buy 3 extra rolls because of this "snafu."  Great way for this company to get people to have to buy more.  
On the other hand, I loved the product, the look, and the ease of the way it went up, but I don't know if I would reccomend this brand just on the fact that the way they arrange the print/pattern it made us waste so much paper and money.  

If the company would fix this, I would be impressed.
From: Shari | Date: 1/3/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow Birch Tree really great
Wow I just tried this out for the first time. Its great that is why I am on this site to look for more. I live in UK so looking for more UK outlets
From: Liz | Date: 9/3/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This stuff is fantastic
Loved it for our nursery. Super easy to match up lines and waste was built into measurement. Looks great too?
From: Holtncheed | Date: 3/26/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Purchase a sample first!
I am so glad I only purchased a sample of this wallpaper.  It looks and feels cheap.  It's thin and because it's vinyl it has that plastic sheen to it.  I can't speak for the install or how well it would stick or stay on a wall because I threw the sample in the garbage almost immediately.  I would imagine this would require a fair amount of prep to a wall with any short of texture on it because with how thin it is, you'll most likely see every lump and bump.  I ended up finding some amazing peel and stick wallpaper on Etsy of all places - it's thick and textured and you would never know it wasn't traditional wallpaper because the quality is that good.  Plus buying from Etsy is awesome because the seller is able to work with you one-on-one.  I had the wallpaper colored/tinted to what I wanted and the seller even added a few extra inches on the end of one of the rolls for some extra wiggle room just in case, no extra charge!  And speaking of charge - this wallpaper was comparable in price to this one.  My suggestion is unless you're looking for shiney and plastic looking wallpaper, then this will be perfect.  Otherwise, do some shopping around.  I had almost given up on finding some tree wallpaper for our nursery design and that's when I stumbled on the Etsy product.  Good luck!
From: StefJoHage | Date: 9/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
REALLY Great Product
Excellent product, easy and fast to apply. Great way to quickly transform a space. Nice variety of designs to choose from. I these to refresh my bathrooms and they look amazing now!
From: CJ8761 | Date: 7/26/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product
I used this as a cost-effective way to dress up our office kitchen/ board room. Easy install. Easy pattern matching. High value results. I don't usually bother to write reviews, but since I'm here to place a second order, I thought I'd share my thoughts and a photo.
From: Mateo | Date: 4/25/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
E-Z, P-Z
I thought this would add a good look to my dumb wall of mirrors but I was wrong.
It added a FANTASTIC look! I am so glad I bought this!
From: JoanieG | Date: 4/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it !
I just installed this in my very small (5'x5') front hall. Everytime I come home it feels as though I am walking into a grove of trees. It's also very, very easy to install.
From: Siri | Date: 2/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
We bought a few rolls of the Aspen trees design for a wall in our toddlers room and love it! It was very easy to put up. Really easy to match up the image peice to peice so the image looks seamless. We've received a million compliments. We definitely want to do it elsewhere in our home. Excited to have experience with such a cool product!
From: Ultimate toddler room | Date: 2/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Honest review
I am stationed in Germany. The company does not ship here. BUT they made special arrangements just for me. Awesome people! The product itself is very nice. It looks just like the picture and classes up the joint.
The only issue is the adhesive does not like these German walls. They fell off within 24 hours. Not sure what happened...
I put a few tacks in the top of the sheets and you never know the difference.
I will be buying these again and you should too.
From: Joseph | Date: 12/14/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun!
I love this wallpaper. Pretty easy to put up...definitely recommend a tool to get the air bubbles out as you apply. Also easy to remove if needed.
From: Jcseattle | Date: 12/11/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Products specifications
What are these?
Repeat 20.5"
Filters
Sort
display